Author Topic: Bob Dole Warns of ‘Cataclysmic’ Losses With Ted Cruz, and Says Donald Trump Would Do Better  (Read 7510 times)

Offline sneakypete

• Twitter is for Twits
I just love all of this making fun of a WWII veteran that served his country honorably.  You all are really showing your true colors.

I am a VN vet,and was a career army NCO.

Regardless of what he did in Africa,as a political figure Dole was never more than an apologist for big massa government that never saw a welfare program for corporate farmers that he didn't love.

SOB even signed on to the gun and magazine bans while running for president. If he was a conservative,so what Jim-mah Carter and the Kennedy Klan.
« Last Edit: January 21, 2016, 07:58:54 pm by mystery-ak »
Anyone who isn't paranoid in 2021 just isn't thinking clearly!

Offline Carling

John Murtha was a Vietnam War veteran who served his country honorably - in Vietnam. In the political realm, not so much.
Political disagreements with Bob Dole in no way diminish our appreciation to him for his sacrifice in WWII.

Making fun of his age and saying he wears diapers is something Trump might say, yet this new guy who is blasting Trump is using Trump tactics more than any other poster here.

It seems like déjà vu...
« Last Edit: January 21, 2016, 06:23:37 pm by Carling »
Trump has created a cult and looks more and more like Hitler every day.
-----------------------------------------------

Offline Carling

ESAD. I am a VN vet,and was a career army NCO.

Regardless of what he did in Africa,as a political figure Dole was never more than an apologist for big massa government that never saw a welfare program for corporate farmers that he didn't love.

SOB even signed on to the gun and magazine bans while running for president. If he was a conservative,so what Jim-mah Carter and the Kennedy Klan.

Were you also a Catholic Priest at one point?

A friend wants to know.

Offline sneakypete

• Twitter is for Twits