Author Topic: "Trump called me 'Miss Piggy,' 'Miss Housekeeping'"  (Read 38767 times)

Offline Suppressed

Re: "Trump called me 'Miss Piggy,' 'Miss Housekeeping'"
« Reply #225 on: September 29, 2016, 02:39:03 am »
It is funny how the weight gain keeps changing. Looking at the archived stories earlier today, it was everywhere from 17 to 42 and now we have claims of 60-70 pounds.

I think he said 50 pounds in his 1997 book.
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Online Smokin Joe

• I was a "conspiracy theorist". Now I'm just right.
« Reply #226 on: September 29, 2016, 02:39:45 am »
This article is right from the Clinton hit squad...tactics they have used in every campaign they have run in..probably sleazy Sid or David Brock dug this woman up..no one else had any interest in her...but here we are over 10pages discussing everything about how mean Trump is for calling her fat years ago......unbelievable....it has nothing to do if he will make a good president or not.
It establishes a pattern, nothing more.

Sure it's from the Clinton 'hit squad', but like the ads she is running, he provided the material.

His mouth is his own worst enemy, and he's just getting warmed up. How will that play when he rips one off on some head of state, someone who has their own country and all their resources (and diplomatic pouches to bring stuff in) and who actually understands asymmetrical warfare?

Just 17 guys and a handful of box cutters perpetrated the worst foreign attack on American soil since the War of 1812. Think about it. Do we really need someone in the White House who will gratuitously insult heads of state and create enmity unnecessarily?