Author Topic: Leftover Discussion Thread: AL Special Election  (Read 90869 times)

Offline Suppressed

Re: Leftover Discussion Thread: AL Special Election
« Reply #450 on: December 13, 2017, 09:22:25 am »
It would have helped if Moore hadn't shown himself to be an opponent of the Constitution, too. 

"No religious test? Who cares...prophet Roy's interpretation of the Bible trumps that worthless rag!"
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline Formerly Once-Ler

« Reply #451 on: December 13, 2017, 10:12:51 am »
Roy Moore and a buddy are talking. Moore says “I’m Jesus Christ.”

His buddy cocked an eye at him and says, “You’re crazy!”

“I can prove it,” Moore says. His buddy says, “Okay, I’ll bite, prove it.”

Moore takes him into a bar, bartender says, “Jesus Christ, are you back again?!”

lol  :silly:

« Reply #452 on: December 13, 2017, 10:21:09 am »
OAN predicting Moore?   http://www.oann.com/roy-moore-wins-alabama-senate-seat/  Be cautious I guess.... when someone reports such.

One American News Now.

OANN nailed it first. :silly:

« Reply #453 on: December 13, 2017, 10:27:16 am »
What are you talking about?  We won't know who trump backed until the final count is in.
I love it! :silly:

Offline edpc

• Professional Misanthrope - Briefer and Boxer
« Reply #454 on: December 13, 2017, 10:42:12 am »