Author Topic: Hillary Clinton blew the most winnable election in modern American history.  (Read 19430 times)

Offline Night Hides Not

Again - let's move on.

As the one who started this thread, yes, let's move on from the personal attacks and get back to the topic.

Of course, I recognize that I'm an expert at hijacking threads, so my hands aren't clean.
You can avoid reality, but you cannot avoid the consequences of avoiding reality.

1 John 3:18: Let us love not in word or speech, but in truth and action.

Online Lando Lincoln

As the one who started this thread, yes, let's move on from the personal attacks and get back to the topic.

Of course, I recognize that I'm an expert at hijacking threads, so my hands aren't clean.

It isn't a bad article if anyone reads it.  Slanted?  Sure.  But not bad.
There are some among us who live in rooms of experience we can never enter.
John Steinbeck

Offline Right_in_Virginia

No @HonestJohn posted a legitimate question.

DO you know how to sell people on the benefits of Trump?  Do you know how to convince people who are on the fence or still convinced he's Hillary Clinton's bag man that he's the real deal?

Of course I do, @txradioguy   I spent 12 months doing so, and very successfully.

But the NT's here were not serious about learning about Trump's policies.  It quickly became clear this was a shell game designed to further ridicule both the candidate and his supporters.  In short, it quickly became clear efforts to educate were wasted efforts.

Apparently for some the shell game continues.  I'm still choosing not to play.     ^-^

Offline Weird Tolkienish Figure

• Technical
Of course I do, @txradioguy   I spent 12 months doing so, and very successfully.

But the NT's here were not serious about learning about Trump's policies.  It quickly became clear this was a shell game designed to further ridicule both the candidate and his supporters.  In short, it quickly became clear efforts to educate were wasted efforts.