Poll

Are you excited for the Apple Vision Pro?

Who cares?
3 (60%)
Holy Crap yes!
1 (20%)
Don' give an eff about nothin'!
0 (0%)
Damn kids get off my grass!
1 (20%)
Sorta?
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 5

Author Topic: Are you excited for the Apple Vision Pro?  (Read 1341 times)

Offline Weird Tolkienish Figure

• Technical
Are you excited for the Apple Vision Pro?
« on: February 04, 2024, 07:02:44 pm »
I'm kinda psyched now for them. I'm sort of a gadget a holic.

Online libertybele

Re: Are you excited for the Apple Vision Pro?
« Reply #1 on: February 04, 2024, 07:11:08 pm »
I am not tech savvy, so I really don't even know what it is.  And ... the darn kids and people who walk their dogs needs to stay off my grass!!  :silly:
Romans 12:16-21

Live in harmony with one another; do not be haughty, but associate with the lowly, do not claim to be wiser than you are.  Do not repay anyone evil for evil, but take thought for what is noble in the sight of all.  If it is possible, so far as it depends on you, live peaceably with all…do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good.

Online GtHawk

• I don't believe in Trump anymore, he's an illusion
« Reply #3 on: February 04, 2024, 07:53:32 pm »
I am not tech savvy, so I really don't even know what it is.  And ... the darn kids and people who walk their dogs needs to stay off my grass!!  :silly:
I'm with ya, but I would add about the kids and people who walk their dogs.......pick up your cr@p!!
« Last Edit: February 04, 2024, 07:54:29 pm by GtHawk »

Online libertybele

« Reply #4 on: February 04, 2024, 08:31:12 pm »
I'm with ya, but I would add about the kids and people who walk their dogs.......pick up your cr@p!!