Author Topic: Fetterman: Harvard was always a 'little Pinko' but I 'don't recognize it' anymore  (Read 584 times)

Online Wingnut

• That is the problem with everything. They try and make it better without realizing the old is fine.
Harvard full of Commie Pinko's!  Say it ain't so John.

In an interview this week, Pennsylvania Sen. John Fetterman slammed the BDS movement and said that although Harvard University has always been a little "pinko" he doesn’t "recognize" it 25 years after he attended the school following Claudine Gay’s resignation as president.

"As an alum of Harvard — look, I graduated 25 years ago, and of course it was always a little pinko," Fetterman told Semafor this week. "But now, I don’t recognize it."

Fetterman’s comment comes shortly after Harvard President Claudine Gay resigned from her position after struggling to answer a question condemning antisemitism in front of Congress and being accused of plagiarism almost 50 times.

Fetterman also told Semafor that "Israel is really a beacon of the kind of values, the American values and progressive ideals, that you want to see."
https://www.foxnews.com/politics/fetterman-harvard-was-always-little-pinko-but-dont-recognize-anymore
I am just a Technicolor Dream Cat riding this kaleidoscope of life.

Offline Timber Rattler

• Conservative Purist and Patriot
Fetterman's stroke seems to have fixed him.  The howls of outrage from his liberal former supporters on his social media pages are highly entertaining!

aka "nasty degenerate SOB," "worst of the worst at Free Republic," "Garbage Troll," "Neocon Warmonger," "Filthy Piece of Trash," "damn $#%$#@!," "Silly f'er," "POS," "war pig," "neocon scumbag," "insignificant little ankle nipper," "@ss-clown," "neocuck," "termite," "Uniparty Deep stater," "Never Trump sack of dog feces," "avid Bidenista," "filthy Ukrainian," "war whore," "fricking chump," psychopathic POS, and depraved SOB.