Author Topic: Rand Paul's disturbing face-mask prediction ..."'We should all resist' "  (Read 714 times)

Offline mrclose

PALM BEACH, Florida –– U.S. Sen. Rand Paul, a medical doctor by profession, made an unnerving prediction about masks on Wednesday, saying mandates to wear facial coverings are never going away as long as the political left is in charge.

"They will never relent. These people are never gonna let you not wear a mask," the Kentucky Republican told Todd Herman, the fill-in host on Rush Limbaugh's national broadcast.

"I promise you, you will never get out from the mask because they're saying that even after all are vaccinated, we don't know, you still might catch it a little bit, you still might transmit it, even after everybody's vaccinated. So don't listen to these people.

https://www.wnd.com/2021/01/rand-pauls-disturbing-face-mask-prediction/

"Hell is empty, all the devil's are here!"
~ Self

Offline libertybele

Re: Rand Paul's disturbing face-mask prediction ..."'We should all resist' "
« Reply #1 on: January 27, 2021, 11:59:22 pm »
I'm liking Rand more and more.  Run for it Rand, just not under the GOP umbrella and start your own party/gov't and take a few other conservatives with you...maybe ask Uncle Trump for some backing. :patriot:
Romans 12:16-21

Live in harmony with one another; do not be haughty, but associate with the lowly, do not claim to be wiser than you are.  Do not repay anyone evil for evil, but take thought for what is noble in the sight of all.  If it is possible, so far as it depends on you, live peaceably with all…do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good.

Online DB

« Reply #2 on: January 28, 2021, 12:16:30 am »
The "vaccine" isn't even really a vaccine. If it were once vaccinated - for the correct strain - it would be over.

Offline mrclose

« Reply #3 on: January 28, 2021, 12:16:53 am »
Think of the mask as a chain link fence and the virus as a Tsetse fly ...

Need I say more?