Author Topic: Trump’s Top Economic Adviser Says Amazon Threats Are ‘Not In My Lane’  (Read 9247 times)

Offline Suppressed

Same here.  I hate USPS for package delivery, they're the worst.  I halfway hope Trump gets his way on this so Amazon and their affiliates will just drop USPS altogether.

I dread FedEx and UPS.

FedEx: forget it. 

UPS: one great driver. Others...forget it.  That's even with "UPS Choice". 
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline driftdiver

• I could eat it raw but why when I have fire
SO, when I can go down to O'Rielly's and buy spark plugs for half or a quarter of what you can, does that mean O'Rielly's is jacking up the little guy (*you*) so they can subsidize me? Is that really what you think?

@roamer_1
Says the guy whose ego is tied up around how much he pays for a mouse.
Fools mock, tongues wag, babies cry and goats bleat.

Offline GrouchoTex

@Cyber Liberty
Buying toothpaste from the UK, now there is a new one on me. 

"Tooth paste and Tooth brush were invented in West Virginia.

If it had been invented anywhere else, it would have been called "teeth paste" and "Teeth brush".

(I'll show myself out....)

Offline driftdiver

"Tooth paste and Tooth brush were invented in West Virginia.

If it had been invented anywhere else, it would have been called "teeth paste" and "Teeth brush".

(I'll show myself out....)

@GrouchoTex

888high58888 888high58888 888high58888

Offline Suppressed

@driftdiver

If you read the articles they say the loss is due to a decline in 1st class mail despite a doubling of the package volume.

Thank you for making my point.