Author Topic: Eagles’ Chris Long is first Super Bowl player to say he won’t visit White House  (Read 2298 times)

Offline edpc

• Professional Misanthrope - Briefer and Boxer
Whatever.  It was a great game and the MVP is a humble genuine good guy.
I disagree.  Circle gets the square.

Offline Suppressed

Whatever.  It was a great game and the MVP is a humble genuine good guy.

Yup.  So is Carson Wentz.
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline Jazzhead

• Blue lives matter
Philthy is worse that Cali.

Who cares?    22222frying pan     We're World Flippin' Champions!   :patriot:
It's crackers to slip a rozzer the dropsy in snide

Offline Suppressed

Who cares?    22222frying pan     We're World Flippin' Champions!   :patriot:

Kinda reminds me of Trump.

You won, but that doesn't give you class...

Super Bowl: Boisterous celebrations over Philadelphia win
http://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-42943824
12 minutes ago

Incidents of rioting and looting have taken place in the US city of Philadelphia as fans celebrated a historic Super Bowl win on Sunday.

Social media pictures showed scenes of chaos as tens of thousands of Philadelphia Eagles' fans rejoiced.

A police officer is among those reported injured. Cars and shopfronts have been destroyed and looted.

[...]
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

Offline Hoodat

Let's just skip the whole White House visit thing.