Author Topic: Mystery as Fox News host's account is taken offline after he posted a cryptic tweet  (Read 755 times)

Offline Suppressed

Sean Hannity's Twitter account is DEACTIVATED: Mystery as Fox News host's account is taken offline after he posted a cryptic tweet
By Dailymail.com Reporter
01:35 EST 27 Jan 2018, updated 04:47 EST 27 Jan 2018
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-5319027/Sean-Hannitys-Twitter-account-DEACTIVATED.html

Twitter users trying to search for the Fox New host's page were directed to a screen that said: 'Sorry, that page does not exist'

It is not known why the page was taken down

Around two hours earlier he bizarrely tweeted: 'Form Submission 1649

On November 2, Trump's Twitter account was deactivated for 11 minutes

Sean Hannity's Twitter account appeared to have been deactivated on Saturday morning.

[...]
« Last Edit: January 27, 2018, 11:32:51 am by Suppressed »
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline Neverdul

• Moderator Gubernatorial and State Races
Perhaps it was down for a while but it seems to be up now.

https://twitter.com/seanhannity
So This Is How Liberty Dies, With Thunderous Applause

Offline driftdiver

• I could eat it raw but why when I have fire
Some speculation that it's related to him saying he has that memo about the FISA warrants.
Fools mock, tongues wag, babies cry and goats bleat.

Offline edpc

• Professional Misanthrope - Briefer and Boxer
Let's talk about this tomorrow, meanwhile, here's a car chase......

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=jVUFgcoGmfA
I disagree.  Circle gets the square.

Online mountaineer

Robert Albo
‏ @Bob02911
7h7 hours ago