Author Topic: DC bookstore sold out of ‘Fire and Fury’ 20 minutes after midnight release  (Read 2915 times)

Offline Suppressed

DC bookstore sold out of ‘Fire and Fury’ 20 minutes after midnight release
BY MAX GREENWOOD - 01/05/18 07:38 AM EST
http://thehill.com/blogs/blog-briefing-room/news/367558-dc-bookstore-sold-out-of-fire-and-fury-20-minutes-after

A Washington, D.C., bookstore reportedly sold out of copies of Michael Wolff's "Fire and Fury: Inside the Trump White House" minutes after its release.

Kramerbooks ran out of the book, which chronicles President Trump's first year in office, within 20 minutes of its midnight release, according to BuzzFeed News's Chris Geidner.

Photos and video of the DuPont Circle bookstore posted online in the early hours of Friday showed a packed house as dozens of eager readers stood in line to get a copy of the bombshell book.

[...]
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline txradioguy

• Propaganda NCOIC
  • Cat Mod
  • Rule #39
The libs/dems of today are the Quislings of former years. The cowards who would vote a fraud into office in exchange for handouts from the devil.

Here lies in honored glory an American soldier, known but to God

THE ESTABLISHMENT IS THE PROBLEM...NOT THE SOLUTION

Republicans Don't Need A Back Bench...They Need a BACKBONE!

Offline Gefn

• "And though she be but little she is fierce"-Shakespeare
  • Cat Mod
  • Quos Deus Vult Perdere Prius Dementat
It's number one on Amazon
G-d bless America. G-d bless us all                                 

Adopt a puppy or kitty from your local shelter
Or an older dog or cat. They're true love❤️

Offline Concerned