Author Topic: Bannon out, Rick Perry in as Trump reshuffles National Security Council  (Read 620 times)

Offline TomSea

• All deserve a trial if accused
Bannon out, Rick Perry in as Trump reshuffles National Security Council
By Alex Daugherty
WASHINGTON

Rick Perry was named to the National Security Council in a memo released on Wednesday, putting the secretary of energy and longtime Texas governor into Donald Trump’s inner circle for national security decisions.

The decision was part of a larger reshuffling of the NSC announced in a notice published in the federal register that announced a new principals committee for the group.

Read more here: http://www.mcclatchydc.com/news/politics-government/white-house/article142865064.html#storylink=cpy

Offline Suppressed

While I'm glad Bannon is out, it's just amazing how unstable this Administration is.
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline txradioguy

• Propaganda NCOIC
  • Cat Mod
  • Rule #39
Bannon should have never been there in the first place. 

IMHO he'll be lucky to celebrate being on the staff for a year.
The libs/dems of today are the Quislings of former years. The cowards who would vote a fraud into office in exchange for handouts from the devil.

Here lies in honored glory an American soldier, known but to God

THE ESTABLISHMENT IS THE PROBLEM...NOT THE SOLUTION

Republicans Don't Need A Back Bench...They Need a BACKBONE!

Offline EC

• Shanghaied Editor
  • Cats rule. Dogs drool.
Glad that error was corrected. A guy who's sole job is political spin shouldn't be within a mile of National Security decisions.