Author Topic: Let's start a movement to end the hypocrisy of the American left  (Read 1979 times)

Offline sneakypete

• Twitter is for Twits
Let's start a movement to end the hypocrisy of the American left
« on: February 04, 2017, 03:25:40 pm »
EEEEK!  EEEEEK! EEEEK! HE IS WRITING SOMETHING THAT MIGHT IMPLY SOME JEWS ARE NOT PERFECT IN ALL RESPECTS! EEEEK! EEEEK! EEEEEK!

Now that we have that out of the way and some people have had the chance to dump in their Depends,let's have a rational discussion about hypocrisy. In this specific instance,the hypocrisy of the American left and the primarily Jewish lawyers attached to the ACLU,the SPLC, and other leftist organizations as they shriek in horror over Trump barring Muslim immigrants from 7 fundie Muslim countries.

In MY opinion,Trump doesn't go far enough. Saudi Arabia isn't on the list,and Saudi Arabia is Ground Zero when it comes to fundie Muslims.

BUT.......,MY opinion doesn't matter because I am not a lawyer and I don't have access to any legal group willing to file injunctions or pursue lawsuits to back my beliefs.

Back to the ACLU,SPLC,etc,etc,etc and their running dog commie supporters. The vast majority of these cretins are lawyers whose sole focus seems to be destroying America,and the majority of those lawyers are left-wing Jews.

These people are so rabid on issues like this they practically foam at the mouth.

MY proposal is to encourage pro-American protesters to show up at each and every press conference this traitors hold to rant and rave about the "unfairness" and "inherent racism" related to these moves,and during the question and answer session,have multiple people ask them "If open borders for Muslims from anywhere in the world are ok for America,does this mean you are for open borders to Muslim immigrants from anywhere in the world to Israel?" If not,why not?"