Author Topic: Former Congressman Joe Walsh(R): Trump’s Response to Russian Hacking ‘Almost Treasonous’  (Read 1452 times)

Offline ABX

• Words full of sound and fury, signifying nothing.
Former Republican Congressman Joe Walsh, a fervent supporter if not a cheerleader for Donald Trump, was recently and mysteriously blocked by the president-elect on Twitter and we may now know why.....

http://politistick.com/former-congressman-joe-walsh-trumps-response-to-russian-hacking-almost-treasonous/

Offline Suppressed

Awww... poor widdle Donnie can't handle the truth...
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline Cripplecreek

• Constitutional Extremist
Walsh is right.

Despite the lying and attempts to fling chaff into the air, the GOP better quit screwing around and take this very seriously.

Offline Weird Tolkienish Figure

• Technical
Like a 14 year old girl Donnie blocked him.

I think he's a one term president.

Offline DB

Like a 14 year old girl Donnie blocked him.

I think he's a one term president.

So you think he'll complete his term?

Offline kevindavis007

So you think he'll complete his term?

I'll be surprised if he does.
Join The Reagan Caucus: https://reagancaucus.org/ and the Eisenhower Caucus: https://EisenhowerCaucus.org

Offline GrouchoTex

You have to think if the CIA seems to think their was some sort of hacking, all people of any party would want this investigated.
That the FBI does not seem to thinks so, shows that both need to bring their evidence (or lack thereof) to the intelligence committee, and sort this thing out.
Why the hesitation?