Author Topic: Dick Morris on Hillary Decision: 'Trump Will Pay Dearly for This'  (Read 2789 times)

Offline Suppressed

Re: Dick Morris on Hillary Decision: 'Trump Will Pay Dearly for This'
« Reply #25 on: November 23, 2016, 08:06:46 am »
Grab yourself, Donnie...cuz you're proving you're a big bleep who's afraid to follow through on promises.
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline Smokin Joe

• I was a "conspiracy theorist". Now I'm just right.
« Reply #26 on: November 23, 2016, 08:13:21 am »
When you say "we" you're talking about the roughly 190K Castle voters, not the 62million Trump voters.

Not my problem...:shrug:
Well, yeah, it is. Y'all just don't seem to know it yet. Give it time.
How God must weep at humans' folly! Stand fast! God knows what he is doing!
Seventeen Techniques for Truth Suppression

Of all tyrannies, a tyranny sincerely exercised for the good of its victims may be the most oppressive. It would be better to live under robber barons than under omnipotent moral busybodies. The robber baron's cruelty may sometimes sleep, his cupidity may at some point be satiated; but those who torment us for our own good will torment us without end for they do so with the approval of their own conscience.

C S Lewis

Online 240B

• Lord of all things Orange!
  • TBR Advisory Committee
    • I try my best ...
« Reply #27 on: November 23, 2016, 08:25:06 am »

Just out of curiosity, is it appropriate for the president elect to signal to the future attorney general his desire to not prosecute? Was it ok when Obama did this sort of thing?

Yes, precisely.