Author Topic: Trump waving the LGBT rainbow flag  (Read 21713 times)

Offline Suppressed

Re: Trump waving the LGBT rainbow flag
« Reply #75 on: November 01, 2016, 03:12:54 am »
Why should any politician care what you think, since you've already said you're not voting for either Clinton or Trump?

This is the strategic error of those who, for example, swear to oppose McConnell no matter what he does.

However, it doesn't have relevance to Trump/Hillary, who've not demonstrated any reason for support yet.  I will likely cast my vote for Evan McMullin tomorrow with a clear conscience and vision.
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Silver Pines

« Reply #76 on: November 01, 2016, 03:35:17 am »
Amazing how many gullible people are out there, isn't it?

Just think how many of us change our core beliefs at 70 when we're running for public office.

The number must be in the millions........    :smokin:

@musiclady

And after Bill Clinton asked us to run for that particular office.

Although, to be fair, I'm not sure if that really happened, or was just a rumor.

Offline sneakypete

• Twitter is for Twits
« Reply #77 on: November 01, 2016, 03:36:42 am »
A veritable PARAGON of Conservatism and Christian virtue...

@roamer_1

You picked up on that too?
Anyone who isn't paranoid in 2021 just isn't thinking clearly!

Offline roamer_1

« Reply #78 on: November 01, 2016, 03:40:41 am »
@roamer_1

You picked up on that too?

Like a lighthouse, shining like daylight across the water...

:whistle: :shrug:
« Last Edit: November 01, 2016, 03:41:11 am by roamer_1 »

Offline sneakypete

• Twitter is for Twits
« Reply #79 on: November 01, 2016, 03:45:05 am »