Author Topic: If Trumps Wins, The Clinton’s Go To Jail!  (Read 17459 times)

Offline Idaho_Cowboy

• Ride for the Brand - Joshua 24:15
“The way I see it, every time a man gets up in the morning he starts his life over. Sure, the bills are there to pay, and the job is there to do, but you don't have to stay in a pattern. You can always start over, saddle a fresh horse and take another trail.” ― Louis L'Amour

Offline Suppressed

Re: If Trumps Wins, The Clinton’s Go To Jail!
« Reply #126 on: September 19, 2016, 06:07:22 pm »
A couple of things here. I said "George Takei is a homosexual." This is a fact. And for this you call me an ass.

Saying  "George Takei is a homosexual" is not an argument, it is a statement. You are implying that it is a slur on George.

Most modern pianos have 88 keys.

@unknown

+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline RoosGirl

« Reply #127 on: September 19, 2016, 08:34:32 pm »
Most modern pianos have 88 keys.

@unknown

My piano has 80 keys, for some reason all the E# are missing.

Offline Smokin Joe

• I was a "conspiracy theorist". Now I'm just right.
« Reply #128 on: September 19, 2016, 09:01:31 pm »
My piano has 80 keys, for some reason all the E# are missing.
If you pound on your Es they will get dull. Pound too much they get flat. Maybe you just need to sharpen them... :laugh:
How God must weep at humans' folly! Stand fast! God knows what he is doing!
Seventeen Techniques for Truth Suppression