Author Topic: BREAKING: Hosts of Presidential Debates Advised to Prepare 3rd Podium  (Read 11988 times)

Offline Suppressed

Re: BREAKING: Hosts of Presidential Debates Advised to Prepare 3rd Podium
« Reply #25 on: August 09, 2016, 04:50:08 pm »
Except, if you haven't noticed, Johnson hasn't been making a play for disgruntled Republicans, he has been going after disgruntled Democrats/Bernie Supporters.

Yup.

The Libertarians could do VERY well with a few changes.  But they keep shooting themselves in the foot every election.
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline Right_in_Virginia

« Reply #26 on: August 09, 2016, 04:52:24 pm »
Exactly.

It is a positive development for Hillary, who is losing badly, and will lose the election badly. She needs another Ross Perot to help her get elected.

So many posting here don't care @unknown  They look to the future and see a shining light .... the return of Rafael Edward Cruz, Jr., Patron Saint of Losers. 

Cruz will be smarter, and brighter and taller than ever before.  He will rise from the rubble of the country formerly known as the United States of America and usher in the era of Dominionism and finally America will be the nation it was meant to be. 

Or, it may be so many posters here don't mind if Hillary's victory is helped by Johnson because they enjoy a craven tantrum--- and have lost their collective mind.

« Last Edit: August 09, 2016, 05:08:22 pm by Right_in_Virginia »

Offline r9etb

« Reply #27 on: August 09, 2016, 04:55:24 pm »
Hillary and BJ agree. Maybe they will hang Johnson's pic next to Ross Perot's.