Author Topic: Rush: What Does the Timing of Mrs. Clinton's Proven Negligence Mean for the Presidential Race?  (Read 898 times)

Online mystery-ak

• Owner
  • Administrator
  • Let's Go Brandon!
http://www.rushlimbaugh.com/daily/2016/07/05/what_does_the_timing_of_mrs_clinton_s_proven_negligence_mean_for_the_presidential_race

What Does the Timing of Mrs. Clinton's Proven Negligence Mean for the Presidential Race?
July 05, 2016
Listen to it Button

BEGIN TRANSCRIPT

RUSH: Here is Anthony in Cleveland.  Great to have you, sir.

CALLER:  Hi, Rush.  I'm a listener for 29 years, I think. Right around there.

RUSH:  You're pretty close.  We've got our 28th anniversary coming up in less than a month.  Do you realize, August 1st is gonna be 28 years?

CALLER:  Oh, wow.  Wow.  I'm approaching the third decade, so I'm a proud listener.

RUSH:  It's great to have you out there.

CALLER:  Thank you. I've been anticipating the end of this cheap matinee for several months now, and it happens a few weeks before the Republican convention?  I'm just interested in what your insight is towards that significance.

RUSH: Uhhh...

CALLER: If it is.

RUSH:  The timing of this before the Republican convention? Uhh, you'll have... I haven't thought about it in those terms yet.  What is your theory on it?

CALLER:  Well, I just think one of Mr. Trump's things that he says is "Crooked Hillary, Crooked Hillary," and it looks like, "No, no, she's not! Look, she's been exonerated." And I just hope there's enough ammunition there with Mr. Trump that he comes out and just --