Author Topic: Dems: ‘Parents Have No Role in Education’  (Read 112 times)

rangerrebew

Dems: ‘Parents Have No Role in Education’
« on: December 28, 2021, 05:58:37 pm »
Dems: ‘Parents Have No Role in Education’

Nikole Hannah-Jones, the founder of the pseudo-historical ‘1619 Project,’ has come out publicly to state that she believes parents should have no say in what their own children are taught in the classroom.
|

Hannah-Jones’ comments come as the mask is ripped off of the true agenda that the Radical Left is advancing upon in schools nationwide. The Marxists are now making it publicly known that your children are their property in the new America.

“I don’t really understand this idea that parents should decide what’s being taught. I’m not a professional educator. I don’t have a degree in social studies or science. We send our children to school because we want them to be taught by people with expertise in the subject area, and that is not my job,” she said during an appearance on NBC’s Meet the Press.

https://www.con-alerts.com/dems-parents-have-no-role-in-education/

rangerrebew

Re: Dems: ‘Parents Have No Role in Education’
« Reply #1 on: December 28, 2021, 06:07:02 pm »
The would, however. intervene for parents if a school system did not want to teach BLM, CRT, or Black Panther radicalism. *look*
« Last Edit: December 28, 2021, 06:07:50 pm by rangerrebew »

Online GtHawk

• I don't believe in Trump anymore, he's an illusion
« Reply #2 on: December 28, 2021, 06:32:25 pm »
The dems don't want parents involved, this has been known ever since Hitlery tried to foist her 'It takes a village idiot' crap on America during her attempt at co presidency. The democrats have simply tweaked the concept in that they are trying to control schools even more so as to turn out village idiots ignorant of of Americas history, the constitution and their actual God given rights and be good little automotons doing whatever they are told without question.

Offline Absalom