Author Topic: President-Elect Trump picks Gary Cohn, President of Goldman Sachs, as head of National Economic Council  (Read 1558 times)

Offline Suppressed

Hey, with all these Goldman Sachs connections, maybe Heidi Cruz is next!
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline Suppressed

I love the comments on the announcement...

Liberty Lover ‏@LibertyLover12  39 minutes ago
@jamiedupree @Amarillotxsguy When Heidi worked there, "globalist". When Trump does it, "smart business".
0 replies 1 retweet 5 likes

hunkerdad ‏@hunkerdad  54 minutes ago
@jamiedupree Trump is populating the SWAMP with denizens of the briar patch
0 replies 1 retweet 3 likes

Jish Fish ‏@jish_fish  50m50 minutes ago
@jamiedupree More going out of his way to help the Forgotten Man struggling to get by on Main Street.
0 replies 0 retweets 1 like

A Skeptical Human ‏@aSkepticalHuman  1 hour ago
@jamiedupree - Please excuse me while I go chug a bottle of rat poison.

Vitalsguy ‏@vitalsguy  1 hour ago
@jamiedupree remember that heckler to Ted Cruz in the sunglasses? Lyin' Ted! Asked Ted where's his Goldman Sachs jacket
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

Offline Night Hides Not

You obviously don't get it. Bannon, Cohn, and Mnuchin are good, Heidi Cruz is b-a-d.
You can avoid reality, but you cannot avoid the consequences of avoiding reality.

1 John 3:18: Let us love not in word or speech, but in truth and action.

Offline Night Hides Not