Author Topic: Winston Churchill's UFO cover-up as declassified 'X-files' show ex-PM's fears over leaks  (Read 2127 times)

Online DCPatriot

• "...and the winning number is...not yours!
So, you're not saying Jesus is the Savior, and He was here, the Scriptures are fulfilled and a new and everlasting Covenant has been made and open to all of the world.   My only question is:  why not just say this in plain English?   :shrug:

Yes.   Thank you, @Right_in_Virginia

Last time I took an IQ test was about 1960 when I was a Freshman in HS.  It was 120.

I'm not scholarly by any stretch.  Speak to me in Layman's terms.
"It aint what you don't know that kills you.  It's what you know that aint so!" ...Theodore Sturgeon

"Journalism is about covering the news.  With a pillow.  Until it stops moving."    - David Burge (Iowahawk)

"It was only a sunny smile, and little it cost in the giving, but like morning light it scattered the night and made the day worth living" F. Scott Fitzgerald

Online DCPatriot

What Were the Mysterious “Foo Fighters” Sighted by WWII Night Flyers?

Something strange was following the Beaufighter crews of the 415th Night Fighter Squadron.

Zoe Krasney

August 2016

excerpt:

Reports kept coming in. The objects flew alongside aircraft at 200 mph; they were red, or orange, or green; they appeared singly or with as many as 10 others in formation; and they often out-maneuvered the airplanes they were chasing. They never showed up on radar.

Richard Ziebart, historian for the nearby 417th Night Fighter Squadron, heard many of the stories directly from the 415th crew members: “The pilots were very professional. They gave the report, talked about the lights, but didn’t speculate about them.” Still, the pilots found the sightings unnerving. “Scared shitless” was how a 415th pilot described feeling to Keith Chester, author of Strange Company: Military Encounters With UFO’s in World War II.