Author Topic: Haley campaign targets DeSantis ahead of debate: ‘These boots are made for lying’  (Read 4357 times)

Online catfish1957

• Laken Riley.... Say her Name. And to every past and future democrat voter- Her blood is on your hands too!!!
  • Political Researcher
Christina Pushaw 🐊 🇺🇸
@ChristinaPushaw
NEW: Nikki Haley asserts that allowing people to post on social media anonymously is a "national security threat". She promises that as president, she will force "every person on social media" to be "verified by their name."
I am no lawyer but isn't this blatantly unconstitutional? Free speech includes anonymous speech.

https://twitter.com/ChristinaPushaw/status/1724524144954380794

@kevindavis007

Here's your candidate numbnuts.
I display the Confederate Battle Flag in honor of my great great great grandfathers who spilled blood at Wilson's Creek and Shiloh.  5 others served in the WBTS with honor too.

Offline Weird Tolkienish Figure

• Technical
Christina Pushaw 🐊 🇺🇸
@ChristinaPushaw
NEW: Nikki Haley asserts that allowing people to post on social media anonymously is a "national security threat". She promises that as president, she will force "every person on social media" to be "verified by their name."
I am no lawyer but isn't this blatantly unconstitutional? Free speech includes anonymous speech.

Was actually considering her too. Shame.

Online Hoodat

Still waiting for @Right_in_Virginia to back up her claim and quote the lie that Ron DeSantis allegedly told.
If a political party does not have its foundation in the determination to advance a cause that is right and that is moral, then it is not a political party; it is merely a conspiracy to seize power.

-Dwight Eisenhower-