Author Topic: It All Began With the Pill  (Read 652 times)

Online mystery-ak

• Owner
  • Administrator
  • Let's Go Brandon!
It All Began With the Pill
« on: April 02, 2023, 01:39:44 pm »
April 2, 2023
It All Began With the Pill
By Sha'i ben-Tekoa

If the Nobel Prize Committee had the category of Most Influential Invention of the Last Century, one candidate might be the Pill, the contraceptive that came into widespread use in the 1960s and triggered a chain reaction of one tectonic, societal earthquake after another. I was a college student at the time and watched it happen.

If you want to know the origin of today’s sexual madness—”What’s your pronoun?” “Men can get pregnant.” Little boys get castrated; pubescent girls undergo double mastectomies, and drag queens entertain American kindergarten kids.—it all began with the Pill that re-configured the relationship between men and women as never before since the Garden of Eden.

The Pill’s advent ignited a tsunami of fornication, a.k.a. premarital sex and adultery, that led to a further tsunami of millions of couples divorcing, the invention of no-fault divorce, millions of tears, and millions of broken families.

The Pill produced “Women’s Lib” and women like Hillary “Lady Macbeth” Clinton, who sneered at motherhood and wanted a “career” just like a man.

more
https://www.americanthinker.com/articles/2023/03/it_all_began_with_the_pill.html
Proud Supporter of Tunnel to Towers
Support the USO
Democrat Party...the Party of Infanticide

“Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own.”
-Matthew 6:34

Offline Fishrrman

• Dumbest member of the forum
Re: It All Began With the Pill
« Reply #1 on: April 02, 2023, 11:06:16 pm »
A Fishrrman "Totally off-the-wall, way-out" prediction:
If the white race is to survive, at some point in the future its leaders will ban both abortions and the use of contraceptives (by whites).

Otherwise... goodbye Caucasians.