Poll

How many streaming services do you subscribe to?

1-3
10 (43.5%)
4-6
3 (13%)
More than 6
3 (13%)
None, I have a lava light on the TV and I watch that (pot option)
6 (26.1%)
None, I don’t have a TV
1 (4.3%)
All of them
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 21

Voting closed: September 22, 2022, 01:51:48 pm

Author Topic: How many streaming platforms do you subscribe to?  (Read 2196 times)

Offline Gefn

• "And though she be but little she is fierce"-Shakespeare
  • Cat Mod
  • Quos Deus Vult Perdere Prius Dementat
How many streaming platforms do you subscribe to?
« on: August 23, 2022, 01:51:49 pm »
I just realized how many streaming services I have. I have Netflix and Prime. From Prime you also get a free service called Freeve. I have Hulu and I have a free subscription to Peacock because I have Comcast.

This just blows my mind.

Then I found out most of my neighbors have channels like HBO, Discovery Plus, Disney, and/or some sports channel.

Which begs the question, do people watch the original channels anymore like ABC, NBC, Fox CBS, PBS anymore?

Guests can vote.
G-d bless America. G-d bless us all                                 

Adopt a puppy or kitty from your local shelter
Or an older dog or cat. They're true love❤️

Offline catfish1957

• Laken Riley.... Say her Name. And to every past and future democrat voter- Her blood is on your hands too!!!
  • Political Researcher
Re: How many streaming platforms do you subscribe to?
« Reply #1 on: August 23, 2022, 02:26:56 pm »
I like Sling, which basically gives me streaming cable service for $30/mo. 

I piggyback on my kids (at least for now) for Netflix and Prime. More TV with those 3, than I will ever need.
I display the Confederate Battle Flag in honor of my great great great grandfathers who spilled blood at Wilson's Creek and Shiloh.  5 others served in the WBTS with honor too.

Offline Bigun

• Resistance to Tyrants is Obedience to God
    • The FairTax Plan
« Reply #2 on: August 23, 2022, 02:40:06 pm »