Archives > Alternate Realities

L.A.Marzulli - DISCLOSURE!

<< < (2/3) > >>

roamer_1:

--- Quote from: Quix on May 30, 2021, 09:08:49 am ---THANKS

Things sure sound like they are heating up re such stuff.

May God have mercy and spread discernment widely.
[...]
I don't recall if I've noted hereon, or not . . . I suspected & talked about it being the Great Delusion--or at least a major part of it--back approximately in 1965. I started studying them in 1962, when I was in Jr High.

--- End quote ---

Frankly, I was a bit concerned, your taking so long to reply - This is right in your wheelhouse, and directly what you have held for a long, long time - I hope that you are alright, and just too busy at the moment...  :0001: happy77

But yeah - Disclosure, much as predicted in amongst the tinfoil bearers, seems to be well under way. I have no problem saying you've been right all the way along on this much. Let me know what you think of Marzulli's show if you get some time. I have always paid him some mind, keeping him around on the back burner, as I subscribe more to his angle on things than I do the main stream UFO crowd.

:beer: :seeya:

Hoodat:

--- Quote from: roamer_1 on May 25, 2021, 06:15:42 am ---SHARE THE FILM with your pastor, friends, loved ones, Rabbi, Imam or priest. Get the word out as I believe this is the Coming Great Deception and Luciferian End-game.

--- End quote ---

Haven't watched yet, but by your words, I suspect there is some demonic angle to this.  My wife was just talking about this yesterday.  We'll watch it together.  She might have something to add.

Thanks, Mr. @Quix and Mr. @roamer_1

roamer_1:

--- Quote from: Hoodat on May 31, 2021, 03:22:33 pm ---Haven't watched yet, but by your words, I suspect there is some demonic angle to this.  My wife was just talking about this yesterday.  We'll watch it together.  She might have something to add.

Thanks, Mr. @Quix and Mr. @roamer_1

--- End quote ---