Author Topic: Lindsey Graham comes to Liz Cheney's defense  (Read 5453 times)

Offline Bigun

• Resistance to Tyrants is Obedience to God
    • The FairTax Plan
Re: Lindsey Graham comes to Liz Cheney's defense
« Reply #125 on: February 05, 2021, 02:47:16 pm »
This is also my position. Maybe someday we might find out that there was enough fraud to make  a difference regarding the outcome but I’ve been hearing “we wuz robbed” since 2000 from the losing side

Evidence is presented in courtrooms and thus far everything possible has been done to prevent that from happening.

But there have been several state legislative hearings (Pennsylvania, Arizona, Georgia, and Michigan come immediately to mind) that were filled with evidence of widespread fraud. MORE than enough to affect the results of the election but the media went out of its way to ensure that most people never got to see any of those hearings.
"I wish it need not have happened in my time," said Frodo.

"So do I," said Gandalf, "and so do all who live to see such times. But that is not for them to decide. All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given us."
- J. R. R. Tolkien

Offline skeeter

« Reply #126 on: February 05, 2021, 02:53:15 pm »
Evidence is presented in courtrooms and thus far everything possible has been done to prevent that from happening.

But there have been several state legislative hearings (Pennsylvania, Arizona, Georgia, and Michigan come immediately to mind) that were filled with evidence of widespread fraud. MORE than enough to affect the results of the election but the media went out of its way to ensure that most people never got to see any of those hearings.

The revisionist element is now repeating the same BS mantra over and over, presumably until it becomes generally accepted fact. 'Sure, some but not enough'.

We should be damned if we don't answer it every time. This administration is illegitimate.
« Last Edit: February 05, 2021, 02:54:25 pm by skeeter »