Author Topic: Rush: The Best Way You Can Protect Talk Radio  (Read 822 times)

Online mystery-ak

• Owner
  • Administrator
  • Let's Go Brandon!
Rush: The Best Way You Can Protect Talk Radio
« on: January 19, 2021, 08:41:31 pm »

The Best Way You Can Protect Talk Radio

Jan 19, 2021

RUSH: We have Fred in Cleveland. Fred, you’re next. It’s great to have you. I’m glad you waited. Hello, sir.

CALLER: Good day, Rush. I’d first like to thank you for the free education, for your commitment to America, and for the memories.

RUSH: Thank you, sir.

CALLER: You’re the best, and Godspeed to you, my friend.

RUSH: Thank you very much.

CALLER: Okay. My question for you is, we have two lines of defense left, as I see it, the church, which is fading fast, and talk radio, which is holding strong. How do we keep those two entities from being destroyed in the next year?

RUSH: All right, now, the church. I am so glad you mentioned these two. I am an expert in one of them.

CALLER: Okay.

RUSH: That would be talk radio. The church, you’re gonna have to get to the ministerial level, and just like I informed people just now about the phoniness of a phishing attack that is designed to get you to open up your computer to hackers, you’re gonna have to get to the minister and beg him for a spine to maintain the principles of the church’s religion, that they are nonnegotiable and that they are not to be changed under pressure, and that’s why you’re a member of the church. Because the church and its teachings reach you. The church and its teachings are what give you comfort. They help you to answer questions to which there are no answers as human beings on earth. And you need the church to continue to fulfill that role.