Author Topic: Actress Patricia Heaton Wants to Know How Any Civilized Person Can Support the Democrats  (Read 159 times)

Offline mystery-ak

• Owner
  • Administrator
  • Let's Go Brandon!
Actress Patricia Heaton Wants to Know How Any Civilized Person Can Support the Democrats
Bronson Stocking

Posted: Feb 12, 2020 9:00 PM

"Everybody Loves Raymond" actress Patricia Heaton is known for her pro-life views, a rarity in the godless world of Hollywood. Heaton, like most people, wonders how any civilized person could support the barbaric platform of the Democratic Party, which, as Heaton notes, "champions abortion for any reason through all nine months funded by taxpayers." 

Recently, Democratic candidate and former South Bend Mayor Pete Buttigieg was asked by a woman in Iowa whether or not he wanted the support of so-called pro-life Democrats, which the woman identified herself as being.

"I am a proud pro-life Democrat, so do you want the support of pro-life Democrats, Democratic voters?" asked the woman.

Buttigieg responded to the question by telling the voter and other pro-life Democrats to skip rocks.

"Well, I respect where you're coming from and I hope to earn your vote, but I'm not going to try to earn your vote by tricking you," Buttigieg said. "I am pro-choice and I believe that a woman ought to be able to make that decision."

more
https://townhall.com/tipsheet/bronsonstocking/2020/02/12/actress-patricia-heaton-wants-to-how-any-civilized-person-can-support-the-democra-n2561248
Proud Supporter of Tunnel to Towers
Support the USO
Democrat Party...the Party of Infanticide

“Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own.”
-Matthew 6:34

Offline musiclady

I'm on the same page as Patricia Heaton.

The Dems have a barbaric agenda, and to openly say that pro-life Americans are not welcome is stupid.