State Chapters > California

Jury Has Mongols Case

<< < (2/4) > >>

Free Vulcan:
Damn Mongrorians.

sneakypete:

--- Quote from: TomSea on December 05, 2018, 02:55:38 am ---Kind of interesting, those 1% OMGs.   

--- End quote ---

@TomSea

Not if you know anything at all about them,and kinda circulate in the same circles. I started riding custom Harley's I built myself back in the late 60's. Have known and been friendly with people in the Outlaws,Galloping Gooses,Renegades,Pagans,Brother Speed,and probably other clubs I have forgotten. Even known a few genuine Hells Angles,but they were all cosmic assholes to a man,and it was impossible to be friendly with any of them because they all seemed to think they were movie stars. Had my first run-in with one of them in the Doggy Diner in San Francisco in 1965 while waiting to ship out to Asia for the first time,and my opinion of them hasn't improved any since then.

The thing you MUST understand is that even though you know these people,and sometimes ride and socialize with them at parties is that YOU ARE NOT THEIR FRIEND. You are just someone they know. Their only friends are their club brothers,and you ain't a club brother. Good people to be around as long as none of their brothers are around,but the minute one of more of their bros show up it's "Us and THEM time",and you are the only "THEM" there.

I will admit to getting along with the Outlaw MC Club in Denver better than any of the others. The President owned a Harley shop in town,and I've had him give me parts and lend me tools when I was in a bind. I used to go there to visit and joke when I had nothing better to do,and got along great with all of them.

I NEVER made the mistake of thinking I was one of them though,and if someone even HINTED at talking about "club business" I got the hell out of there right then.

All in all,nice people if you are dealing with them one on one,though. Except for the Hells Angels,of course. Assholes to a man.

sneakypete: