Author Topic: BREAKING: Federal authorities have arrested a man in Florida in connection to the suspected explosiv  (Read 19109 times)

Offline edpc

• Professional Misanthrope - Briefer and Boxer
Wray said the bombs were "real." What does that mean? A mail bomb would have a trigger device so it detonates on opening. Timers are not used on a mail bomb. Were there triggers, detonators, any named explosive? This story reeks.

Real enough to where if you received one, you'd soil your pants. They did contain material from fireworks, so technically they could be explosive. Not everyone who builds a device is Kaczynski or McVeigh. Don't underestimate materials. Under the proper conditions, a grain mill can be a huge bomb.
I disagree.  Circle gets the square.

Offline Suppressed

+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline aligncare

A nutjob like this could easily be on the Dems' radar. How hard is it to manipulate a mentally ill person?

Flash enough green and some people will do anything.

Offline Formerly Once-Ler

If they are made of pvc, as NBC reports, they aren’t real bombs. They’re party poppers.

! No longer available

Trump must have appointed another Deep State operative in Wray cause he said all that crap you posted was bullsh1t.

Offline austingirl

• Cruz 2016- a Constitutional Conservative at last!
This guy was on steroids and his family asked him to leave them alone because he made late night visits to them. Sounds quite disturbed. Still amazed that he wouldn't know his actions would harm his idol.
Principles matter. Words matter.

Online bigheadfred

• One day Closer
Flash enough green and some people will do anything.

uh huh