Author Topic: Joe Arpaio Says He Would Accept Oral Sex From Donald Trump on Who Is America?  (Read 894 times)

Offline Suppressed

Joe Arpaio Says He Would Accept Oral Sex From Donald Trump on Who Is America?
DILLON ROSENBLATT | AUGUST 5, 2018 | 9:55PM

Sacha Baron Cohen's Showtime series Who Is America? can now add ex-Sheriff Joe Arpaio to its laundry list of politicians – and regular folk – it has excruciatingly embarrassed.

On the new show's fourth episode, Arpaio was interviewed by one of Cohen's new characters, OMGWhizzBoyOMG, a Finnish man in a flower shirt with red hair. Cohen, in character, asks, "If Donald Trump calls you up after this and says 'Sheriff Joe, I want to offer you an amazing b******, would you say yes?'" To which Arpaio replies, "I may have to say yes."

[...]

https://www.phoenixnewtimes.com/news/joe-arpaio-oral-sex-donald-trump-who-is-america-10687499
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline Formerly Once-Ler

To which Arpaio replies, "I may have to say yes."

Me too, but only to Make America Great Again! :patriot:

Online Wingnut

• That is the problem with everything. They try and make it better without realizing the old is fine.
At 86 any BJ would be welcomed.
I am just a Technicolor Dream Cat riding this kaleidoscope of life.

Offline Cyber Liberty

• Coffee! Donuts! Kittens!
  • Administrator
  • 🌵🌵🌵
Phoenix New Times...lol.
For unvaccinated, we are looking at a winter of severe illness and death — if you’re unvaccinated — for themselves, their families, and the hospitals they’ll soon overwhelm. Sloe Joe Biteme 12/16
I will NOT comply.

Castillo del Cyber Autonomous Zone ~~~~~>                          :dontfeed:

Offline ABX