Author Topic: Walking the lonely conservative road in the Age of Trump (Leach)  (Read 6667 times)

Offline Frank Cannon

Re: Walking the lonely conservative road in the Age of Trump (Leach)
« Reply #125 on: August 03, 2018, 06:14:04 am »
Sure mister, your avatar just screams "family site".

That's a gun.

Offline RoosGirl

Offline Suppressed

« Reply #127 on: August 03, 2018, 09:59:29 am »
That's a gun.

This is my rifle
That is your gun
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Silver Pines

« Reply #128 on: August 03, 2018, 11:49:33 am »
Uh....uh..... stiffened it with sour creme??? 

That's it.  I'm out!   888mouth   :silly:

@Xenalyte

Hold the door

Online catfish1957

• Laken Riley.... Say her Name. And to every past and future democrat voter- Her blood is on your hands too!!!
  • Political Researcher
« Reply #129 on: August 03, 2018, 12:22:39 pm »
That's not fennel you silly person. Those are pot seeds.

Nope.....get your microscope out.  Those are pork borer worms.  Yummy
I display the Confederate Battle Flag in honor of my great great great grandfathers who spilled blood at Wilson's Creek and Shiloh.  5 others served in the WBTS with honor too.

Offline sneakypete

• Twitter is for Twits
« Reply #130 on: August 03, 2018, 12:30:43 pm »
I just don't like 'em, @roamer_1.  They weren't common when I was growing up, and I never developed a taste for them.

@Sanguine

Grits,air you can choke on.
Anyone who isn't paranoid in 2021 just isn't thinking clearly!

Online LMAO

« Reply #131 on: August 03, 2018, 12:44:26 pm »