Author Topic: Parkland shooter Nikolas Cruz brags on cellphone videos, 'I'm going to be the next school shooter'  (Read 543 times)

Offline Suppressed

Parkland shooter Nikolas Cruz brags on cellphone videos, 'I'm going to be the next school shooter'

http://www.sun-sentinel.com/local/broward/parkland/florida-school-shooting/fl-reg-florida-school-shooting-phone-video-release-20180530-story,amp.html

May 30, 2018. 8:25 pm
Rafael Olmeda
South Florida Sun Sentinel

The smug, attention-seeking killer in chilling video clips stands in stark contrast to the feeble young man who can barely lift his head during court proceedings.

On video, Nikolas Cruz brags about how the forthcoming massacre at Marjory Stoneman Douglas is going to make him notorious.

[Story and video at link.]

« Last Edit: May 31, 2018, 02:30:59 am by Suppressed »
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline LucasWhite

• IMDEX.org - Image-based Encyclopedia
He clearly shows in this video that wanting to be on the news (pic, name, bio) influenced his decision.  We need a law restricting the media from making mass killers into celebrities.  The blood is on their hands, but they of course really care nothing about the lives of children.

Online jmyrlefuller

• J. Myrle Fuller
  • Cat Mod
  • Realistic nihilist
    • Fullervision
I'd rather know why these killers decide to commit their heinous deeds so that we know how to stop the next one, than have the media bury evidence to further the "gun control now" meme.