Author Topic: Royal Happenings  (Read 331662 times)

Offline Right_in_Virginia

Re: Royal Happenings
« Reply #1703 on: May 21, 2021, 02:30:44 am »
Wow ... shouldn't there be an arrest for something???

https://twitter.com/JackPosobiec/status/1395496721610858500

Offline Victoria33

« Reply #1704 on: May 21, 2021, 03:05:58 am »
@Gefn
@mystery-ak

It was the FRENCH EMTs (emergency medical technicians) who caused Diana's death when the car crash happened.  I looked into that, and realized they let her die but did not mean to do it.

I am an EMT and there are rules I must follow at a car crash or anywhere actually when they are called to an emergency.  If a person has gushing blood, that person is rushed to the ambulance right then to quickly go to the hospital while the EMT tries to slow the blood loss.  The reason being, that is likely an artery bleeding and must be stopped before the patient dies.

If it is a serious car crash, and it is obvious to the EMT, a person is unconscious but breathing but the blood pressure has dropped significantly, that person is also taken directly to the hospital with an EMT working with the body on the way.  The reason being, the person is likely bleeding internally.  There are more details about this procedure, but I will stop here.

The rules for the French EMTs is not like ours; I looked up the French rules.  They are supposed to "stabilize" the person before taking person to hospital.  Diana was unconscious; the EMTs were trying to revive her/stabilize her, before going to hospital.  She bled out inside and died right there.  At that time, I had all the details of what they did and knew they waited too long to go to hospital.  I did read one account where the EMTs were questioned about how long they waited before heading to hospital, so I was not the only one questioning their behavior.

The above is my opinion based on the facts I had.
« Last Edit: May 21, 2021, 08:56:22 pm by Victoria33 »