Author Topic: Breaking: Democrats Move to Outlaw 50% of New Guns in America  (Read 1377 times)

Offline Suppressed

Re: Breaking: Democrats Move to Outlaw 50% of New Guns in America
« Reply #25 on: March 01, 2018, 02:53:21 am »
@txradioguy

You're missing the part that says "and any one of the following".

If it doesn't have one of the following, it's not included.
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline txradioguy

• Propaganda NCOIC
  • Cat Mod
  • Rule #39
« Reply #26 on: March 01, 2018, 02:59:18 am »
@txradioguy

You're missing the part that says "and any one of the following".

If it doesn't have one of the following, it's not included.

@Suppressed what you and @Elderberry are missing or sorely underestimating about Democrats is they won't make the distinction that both of you are if (God forbid) this abomination is passed.

The Democrats won't give one damn to the part you and Elderberry are focusing on...and IMHO it's dangerous to think they will stick to your interpretation of their own legislation.
The libs/dems of today are the Quislings of former years. The cowards who would vote a fraud into office in exchange for handouts from the devil.

Here lies in honored glory an American soldier, known but to God

THE ESTABLISHMENT IS THE PROBLEM...NOT THE SOLUTION

Republicans Don't Need A Back Bench...They Need a BACKBONE!

Offline Meldrew

« Reply #27 on: March 01, 2018, 03:11:31 am »
“(i) A threaded barrel."

This is an easy drop in add on. Most pistols would be "capable of accepting" these.

“(iii) A barrel shroud."