Author Topic: Michele Bachmann Just Got An Actual Sign From God, And It’s Absolutely Priceless  (Read 1457 times)

Offline Suppressed

02/02/2018 04:30 am ET
Michele Bachmann Just Got An Actual Sign From God, And It’s Absolutely Priceless
This is probably not the answer she was looking for.

By Ed Mazza
https://m.huffpost.com/us/entry/us_5a7413ade4b01ce33eb175a5

Michele Bachmann, the former Republican congresswoman from Minnesota, indicated last year that she was looking for a sign from God about whether she should run for the U.S. Senate.

God ― or rather a prankster claiming to be the deity ― answered with an actual sign: 

[...]

+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline edpc

• Professional Misanthrope - Briefer and Boxer
I would have expected better orthodontic symmetry from a supreme being.
I disagree.  Circle gets the square.

Offline TomSea

• All deserve a trial if accused
From the Huffington Post naturally, liberal scum like that will give up this country to Muslims since atheists do not reproduce. One has to deal with the extreme left to find this posting.

Offline Suppressed

From the Huffington Post naturally, liberal scum like that will give up this country to Muslims since atheists do not reproduce. One has to deal with the extreme left to find this posting.

Washington Examiner isn't "extreme left".  http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/god-sends-message-to-michele-bachmann-about-potential-senate-run/article/2647854

But it's far more important to keep tabs on what the player across the board is thinking than listening to a parrot.
+++++++++