Author Topic: Trump moves to block Romney from the Senate  (Read 9117 times)

Offline Suppressed

Re: Trump moves to block Romney from the Senate
« Reply #75 on: December 04, 2017, 08:36:13 pm »
Why are some people here obsessed with nasty stuff.

I think I'm becoming a prude.  But anyway, I'm sick of it.

Prude? 

No.  You just have decency... in a post-decency America.
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline To-Whose-Benefit?

• Wulf Anson Author
« Reply #76 on: December 04, 2017, 08:50:29 pm »
Yeah.......... but Orin Hatch????

Whatever happened to draining the swamp and all that stuff??

Hatch is 83 years old.

Romney is 70.

Hatch is going to be retired whether he likes it or not in a few years.

Let Romney bag that seat and it's going to be Another 13 years before Romney is too old to continue to 'Bipartisan' America.

Romney?

No. No way, and No Way in Hell!

My 'Viking Hunter' High Adventure Alternate History Series is FREE, ALL 3 volumes, at most ebook retailers including Ibooks, Barnes and Noble, Kobo, and more.

In Vol 2 the weapons come out in a winner take all war on two fronts.

Vol 3 opens with the rigged murder trial of the villain in a Viking Court under Viking law to set the stage for the hero's own murder trial.

http://wulfanson.blogspot.com

Offline libertybele

« Reply #77 on: December 04, 2017, 08:52:29 pm »
If you post the English version of this thought, let me know.

No worries ... I'll try to find you one of those secret decoder rings; it should help!
Romans 12:16-21