Author Topic: WWII Russian soldier with his helmet and boots still on  (Read 1129 times)

Offline Suppressed

WWII Russian soldier with his helmet and boots still on
« on: September 20, 2017, 05:40:12 pm »
WWII Russian soldier with his helmet and boots still on
submitted 22 hours ago by evergleam12
from r/pics

https://www.reddit.com/r/pics/comments/715hn2/wwii_russian_soldier_with_his_helmet_and_boots/
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline 240B

• Lord of all things Orange!
  • TBR Advisory Committee
    • I try my best ...
Re: WWII Russian soldier with his helmet and boots still on
« Reply #1 on: September 20, 2017, 06:06:47 pm »
No soldier would die like that.

It pains me to say this, and I take no pleasure in it.

This dude was hiding. If you ever dig me up and find me in a fetal posit, just kill me again. Point the revolver at my head and shoot.

I have seen this. My impression, is that this guy was scared out of his head. That's what I get from this photo.
You cannot "COEXIST" with people who want to kill you.
If they kill their own with no conscience, there is nothing to stop them from killing you.
Rational fear and anger at vicious murderous Islamic terrorists is the same as irrational antisemitism, according to the Leftists.

Online andy58-in-nh

« Reply #2 on: September 20, 2017, 06:10:50 pm »
This dude was hiding. If you ever dig me up and find me in a fetal posit, just kill me again. Point the revolver at my head and shoot.
I have seen this. My impression, is that this guy was scared out of his head. That's what I get from this photo.
Repeated exposure to artillery fire (German 88's for example) can do that to a person.