Author Topic: Keith Ellison Claims North Korean Leader Is ‘More Responsible’ Than Trump  (Read 531 times)

rangerrebew

Keith Ellison Claims North Korean Leader Is ‘More Responsible’ Than Trump

Posted By Chuck Ross On 6:25 PM 08/11/2017 In | No Comments

Minnesota Rep. Keith Ellison, the vice chairman of the Democratic National Committee, claimed on Friday that Kim Jong Un, the Supreme Leader of North Korea, is a “more responsible” leader than President Trump.

Ellison later retracted his comment, which were made at the Netroots Nation conference, an annual gathering of left-wing and progressive activists.

Article printed fromThe Daily Caller: http://dailycaller.com

URL to article: http://dailycaller.com/2017/08/11/keith-ellison-claims-north-korean-leader-is-more-responsible-than-trump/

Offline Suppressed

Now with More Nuts!
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline aligncare

Ellison: a case in Trump Derangement Syndrome.

And don't tell me there aren't remnants of TDS right here in motor city. It's as plain as the nose on my face.

Online mystery-ak

• Owner
  • Administrator
  • Let's Go Brandon!
Keith Ellison Claims North Korean Leader Is ‘More Responsible’ Than Trump

Chuck Ross
Reporter
6:25 PM 08/11/2017

Minnesota Rep. Keith Ellison, the vice chairman of the Democratic National Committee, claimed on Friday that Kim Jong Un, the Supreme Leader of North Korea, is a “more responsible” leader than President Trump.

Ellison later retracted his comment, which were made at the Netroots Nation conference, an annual gathering of left-wing and progressive activists.