Author Topic: Heckler attacks Ted Cruz over health-care vote in Utah  (Read 2019 times)

Offline Sanguine

• Ex-member
Re: Heckler attacks Ted Cruz over health-care vote in Utah
« Reply #25 on: July 31, 2017, 07:44:48 pm »

Offline Emjay

• Womp, womp
« Reply #26 on: July 31, 2017, 08:34:05 pm »
That's my best comedy.  Now I'm sad.

*sigh*  Just 10 more years in my day job....

At least you tried.
Against stupidity, the Gods themselves contend in vain.

Offline Suppressed

« Reply #27 on: July 31, 2017, 08:38:22 pm »
No matter what the subject, I can always count on you guys to turn it into a dirty joke.

Which would be okay if it was ever funny.

888high58888
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Online libertybele

• WE are NOT ok!
« Reply #28 on: July 31, 2017, 09:19:55 pm »
Confucius say "man with hand in pocket play with more than change"  :laugh:

All kidding aside, I noticed throughout his campaign and at the speeches and rallies he gave and even during the debates, he always keeps one hand in his pocket.  I'm beginning to wonder if he has the beginning stages of Parkinson's.  I certainly hope not.