Author Topic: POTUS SLAMS SESSIONS AGAIN: He Endorsed Me Because of Big Crowds, Not Loyalty  (Read 18534 times)

Offline Suppressed

He was a wise man.

I gotta remember that one for future use.

Of course, some are proud to be vulgar.
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline Rivergirl

Nixon won the silent majority.

Offline Cyber Liberty

• Coffee! Donuts! Kittens!
  • Administrator
  • 🌵🌵🌵
Nixon won the silent majority.

Until he lost it. :shrug:
For unvaccinated, we are looking at a winter of severe illness and death — if you’re unvaccinated — for themselves, their families, and the hospitals they’ll soon overwhelm. Sloe Joe Biteme 12/16
I will NOT comply.

Castillo del Cyber Autonomous Zone ~~~~~>                          :dontfeed:

Offline berdie

IMHO...it isn't appropriate for a "boss" to call out somebody in front of the entire office. This supersedes that. He is calling out this man in front of the nation with the willing assistance of the media.

No, I didn't agree with Session's stance on civil forfeiture. As far as his recusal...I don't know enough about the law to know why he did it. I suspect Trump doesn't either. I fear he is just having a "spell" because his family (and him) are under the gun.

Once again, IMHO, since he claims to be a business man...he should conduct himself in that manner.

I really do want for Trump to do well. It's in the best interest of the country. But he shoots himself in the foot with Twitter. The times I think things might be o.k. is when he isn't tweeting.

Sessions and everybody else dumped by this administration could come out smelling like roses in the end.

Offline AllThatJazzZ