Author Topic: Vatican Won’t Succumb To Gluten Nazis, Communion Wafer Will Remain As Is  (Read 2376 times)

Offline RoosGirl

When Pope Benedict first took over, there was a meme picture showing him using beer and pretzels instead of wine and communion wafers

I have an equal dislike of beer, so that would not work for me.  Besides, sounds blasphemous.  ;P

Offline Suppressed

@Wingnut
Well you could stop talking and let people think you're an ass or you can keep talking and confirm it.
@driftdiver
@Wingnut

Nah, it's not affecting anything. Everyone already knows he is!  :laugh:
« Last Edit: July 13, 2017, 11:44:27 am by Suppressed »
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline Suppressed

...extremely rare, affecting only 1%...

Our definitions of "extremely rare" differ.
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

Offline jmyrlefuller

• J. Myrle Fuller
  • Cat Mod
  • Realistic nihilist
    • Fullervision
Gluten is not an ingredient added to bread, it is an integral component of the flour used to make bread.