Author Topic: Maxine Waters: American Public ‘Getting Weary’ That Trump Not Impeached Yet  (Read 1244 times)

rangerrebew

Maxine Waters: American Public ‘Getting Weary’ That Trump Not Impeached Yet

by Pam Key28 May 20176,131

Sunday on MSNBC’s “AM Joy,” Rep. Maxine Waters (D-CA) said the public was “getting weary” that Democrats have not done enough to begin the process of impeaching President Donald Trump.

Partial transcript as follows:

http://www.breitbart.com/video/2017/05/28/maxine-waters-american-public-getting-weary-that-trump-not-impeached-yet/
« Last Edit: May 29, 2017, 11:53:07 am by rangerrebew »

Offline Suppressed

+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Wingnut

I love her James Brown wig.

Offline Sanguine

• Ex-member

Online 240B

• Lord of all things Orange!
  • TBR Advisory Committee
    • I try my best ...

Red Right Videos
May 29, 2017

Maxine Waters believes that we, the people, are “getting weary” that Donald Trump has yet to be impeached, specially she thinks that we, the people, believe Democrats haven’t done enough to begin the process… boy she couldn’t be more wrong.

And seriously… she needs to get off this “impeachment” kick. He’s done nothing to actually warrant it.

(more and video at link)
http://redrightvideos.com/maxine-waters-thinks-public-weary-trump-not-yet-impeached/

Yet more insanity from the 'crazy Congresswoman of Cali'. This woman lives in her own little world somewhere in outer space.
You cannot "COEXIST" with people who want to kill you.
If they kill their own with no conscience, there is nothing to stop them from killing you.