Author Topic: Kellyanne Conway mocked for 'spy microwaves' claims during interview about Obama 'wire-tapping'  (Read 1057 times)

Offline Weird Tolkienish Figure

• Technical
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2017/03/13/kellyanne-conway-mocked-spy-microwaves-claims-interview-obama/

After being asked about the claims he was wire-tapped by Barack Obama, the advisor suggested enemies could potentially spy on the President through televisions and by putting hidden cameras in microwaves.

Ms Conway, who is one of the President's most senior advisors and helped run his campaign, said wire-tapping could be the tip of the iceberg when it came to monitoring Donald Trump
She explained on USA Today: “What I can say is there are many ways to surveil each other.

Good lord.

Offline Suppressed

I'm going to speculate that she mis understood microwave transmission for ovens.
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Online 240B

• Lord of all things Orange!
  • TBR Advisory Committee
    • I try my best ...
hidden cameras in microwaves.[/size]
hidden cameras broadcasting microwave radio signals
You cannot "COEXIST" with people who want to kill you.
If they kill their own with no conscience, there is nothing to stop them from killing you.
Rational fear and anger at vicious murderous Islamic terrorists is the same as irrational antisemitism, according to the Leftists.

Offline Suppressed

hidden cameras in microwaves.[/size]
hidden cameras broadcasting microwave radio signals

'zactly
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh