Author Topic: BREAKING: President Trump’s Pick for SUPREME COURT Has Just Been Revealed… Meet Neil Gorsuch  (Read 18821 times)

Offline Suppressed

What exactly did he say?

I'm just going from what I've read elsewhere, as I'm not dropping $50, but he appears to believe there's no right for someone to choose to end his life with help from his physician.
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline LonestarDream

He was actually one of the better choices. At least it wasn't Hardiman who was moderate in a lot of areas.

Originalists are better than activists.

'actually' ?  As if you were surprised  .    :patriot:

@don-o   @roamer_1
(?) Trump Realist    (*) Trump believer   (?) Never Trump,   Which are you ?

Offline skeeter

My unnamed sources tell me Donny is going a different direction on this pick....

Of course that'd be an excellent choice.

Offline LonestarDream

Of course that'd be an excellent choice.

And excellent driver
« Last Edit: January 31, 2017, 11:30:38 pm by LonestarDream »

Offline TomSea

• All deserve a trial if accused
Scalia is rather trim in that fishing photo.

geronl

I'm just going from what I've read elsewhere, as I'm not dropping $50, but he appears to believe there's no right for someone to choose to end his life with help from his physician.

Assisted suicide should be illegal. A doctor who kills is not a doctor.

Offline Weird Tolkienish Figure

• Technical
Everybody right of center is happy with this pick on Twitter, Trumpers and never trumpers.

Offline Frank Cannon

Everybody right of center is happy with this pick on Twitter, Trumpers and never trumpers.

Twitter WTF? How lowbrow.

Offline andy58-in-nh