Author Topic: Obituaries for 2017  (Read 209579 times)

Offline Suppressed

Re: Obituaries for 2017
« Reply #1850 on: December 20, 2017, 06:21:34 am »
Heather North, Voice of Daphne on 'Scooby-Doo,' Dies at 71
11:58 AM PST 12/19/2017 by Mike Barnes
https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/heather-north-dead-voice-daphne-scooby-doo-was-71-1069297
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline Gefn

• "And though she be but little she is fierce"-Shakespeare
  • Cat Mod
  • Quos Deus Vult Perdere Prius Dementat
« Reply #1851 on: December 20, 2017, 06:18:19 pm »
RIP, Daphne.
G-d bless America. G-d bless us all                                 

Adopt a puppy or kitty from your local shelter
Or an older dog or cat. They're true love❤️

Offline Cyber Liberty

• Coffee! Donuts! Kittens!
  • Administrator
  • 🌵🌵🌵
« Reply #1852 on: December 20, 2017, 06:55:54 pm »
Daphne?   8888crybaby
For unvaccinated, we are looking at a winter of severe illness and death — if you’re unvaccinated — for themselves, their families, and the hospitals they’ll soon overwhelm. Sloe Joe Biteme 12/16
I will NOT comply.

Castillo del Cyber Autonomous Zone ~~~~~>                          :dontfeed:

Offline DCPatriot

• "...and the winning number is...not yours!
« Reply #1853 on: December 22, 2017, 10:34:09 am »
http://www.latimes.com/local/obituaries/la-me-dick-enberg-obit-20171221-story.html

Dick Enberg...."OH MY!!!"...., 82, found dead at this home.
"It aint what you don't know that kills you.  It's what you know that aint so!" ...Theodore Sturgeon

"Journalism is about covering the news.  With a pillow.  Until it stops moving."    - David Burge (Iowahawk)