Author Topic: Kathleen Kane 'humbled and embarrassed,' seeks probation  (Read 4227 times)

Offline Frank Cannon

Re: Kathleen Kane 'humbled and embarrassed,' seeks probation
« Reply #25 on: October 27, 2016, 05:15:27 pm »
She was in Budd Dwyer territory...........just sayin'.

At least Budd took the classy way out.....and made for one of the best Action 6 News at Noon broadcasts ever.

Offline Suppressed

« Reply #26 on: October 27, 2016, 05:22:25 pm »
At least Budd took the classy way out.....and made for one of the best Action 6 News at Noon broadcasts ever.

Poor Budd...

William T. Smith now admits that he lied in testimony against Budd, for a lighter sentence.
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline Weird Tolkienish Figure

• Technical
« Reply #27 on: October 27, 2016, 06:20:24 pm »
Poor Budd...

William T. Smith now admits that he lied in testimony against Budd, for a lighter sentence.

THing is, that because he committed suicide, most people will assume he was guilty.

Doesn't make any sense.

Offline Applewood

« Reply #28 on: October 27, 2016, 06:58:35 pm »