Author Topic: Evan McMullin for President. Poised to take Utah!  (Read 7834 times)

Offline Suppressed

Re: Evan McMullin for President. Poised to take Utah!
« Reply #25 on: October 14, 2016, 03:34:33 pm »
100% spot on.. all these anti trumpers are throwing their vote away..

You goofed and put "anti" in there.

All the trumpers are throwing their votes away, when they could be voting for a conservative.
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline txradioguy

• Propaganda NCOIC
  • Cat Mod
  • Rule #39
« Reply #26 on: October 14, 2016, 03:38:19 pm »

Somehow I question the validity of that site..

As well you should.

Conservativetreehouse is this generations LGF.
The libs/dems of today are the Quislings of former years. The cowards who would vote a fraud into office in exchange for handouts from the devil.

Here lies in honored glory an American soldier, known but to God

THE ESTABLISHMENT IS THE PROBLEM...NOT THE SOLUTION

Republicans Don't Need A Back Bench...They Need a BACKBONE!

Offline bigheadfred

• One day Closer
« Reply #27 on: October 14, 2016, 03:38:51 pm »

I'm still voting for Trump unless the video showing him saying the N word is true.

huh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V-a-HpjBwyE

She asked me name my foe then. I said the need within some men to fight and kill their brothers without thought of Love or God. Ken Hensley

Offline txradioguy

• Propaganda NCOIC
  • Cat Mod
  • Rule #39
« Reply #28 on: October 14, 2016, 03:40:44 pm »

When he loses, get back to me on exactly who threw their vote away.  He was the absolute worst choice to run for the office from the Republican side.