Author Topic: Cruz expected to endorse Trump: report  (Read 17920 times)

Offline skeeter

Re: Cruz expected to endorse Trump: report
« Reply #100 on: September 23, 2016, 09:25:18 pm »
Today Ted Cruz proved Donald Trump right on one topic: he really was Lyin' Ted all along.

Your statement makes the giggling Trumpkins on this board very happy.

Offline Suppressed

« Reply #101 on: September 23, 2016, 09:27:08 pm »
Yeah, but now his 2020 opponents will be able to pull up video of him calling Trump totally amoral, a pathological liar, etc., and the convention speech video, and they'll say he isn't a man who keeps his word or who acts on principle.  He just screwed himself, and for nothing.

You didn't read his statement, did you?

@CatherineofAragon
+++++++++
“In the outside world, I'm a simple geologist. But in here .... I am Falcor, Defender of the Alliance” --Randy Marsh

“The most effectual means of being secure against pain is to retire within ourselves, and to suffice for our own happiness.” -- Thomas Jefferson

“He's so dumb he thinks a Mexican border pays rent.” --Foghorn Leghorn

Offline RoosGirl

« Reply #102 on: September 23, 2016, 09:27:58 pm »
Some people drink from the fountain of knowledge, Trump supporters just gargle.

Lol!

Offline Ghost Bear

• Not an actual picture of me
« Reply #103 on: September 23, 2016, 09:28:22 pm »
Your statement makes the giggling Trumpkins on this board very happy.

Actually, I think Ted Cruz's statement did that for them.
Let it burn.

Offline skeeter

« Reply #104 on: September 23, 2016, 09:30:28 pm »
Oh?

So, when Cruz was useful to you in your drive to destroy Donald trump's candidacy you talked him up. Very politically expedient of you. Loyalty's not your strong suit is it?

But, it's good to see you're not bitter, though. I'm proud of you there.